Skip to content

Treasure Books

The first Treasure Book Catalog was released on October 24, 2008 – Club Penguins third year anniversary. If you buy a Club Penguin toy such as the Igloo Playset or Mix n’ Match, you will get a code you can redeem to unlock items from the Treasure Book. Select which series treasure book you would like to see below.

Series 1 Treasure Book

Series 2 Treasure Book

Series 3 Treasure Book

Series 4 Treasure Book

Series 5 Treasure Book

Series 6 Treasure Book

Series 7 Treasure Book

Series 8 Treasure Book

Series 9 Treasure Book

Series 10 Treasure Book

Series 11 Treasure Book

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: